Howdy

Hi folks.

It’s been brought to my attention that it has been awhile since I blogged last.

She’s so sweet. Really, I just love her. Except for when she’s glaring at me…then I get kinda scared.

Anyways, I could give you tons of excuses for why I haven’t been blogging. I could drone on and on for hours on end about how much studying I’ve been doing, or how much entrepeneuring I’ve been doing, or how paint is my new make-up. But I won’t do that. Mostly because the studying part is a lie. Sorry Mama.

Instead I am going to tell you this…

I have groupies…ahem, I mean roomies that I love greatly.

They’re my peeps.

They’re my compadres.

They’re my partners in crime. And yes, that crime usually does involve large amounts of Dr. Pepper. We live on the edge.

Shandandi and Abigaily. Together, no one can stop us. Amen.

I’m also going to tell you this…

I miss my family.

They are my “Cowboy” to my “Indian”

and my “Cornbread” to my “John Wayne Beans.”

As we speak, some of my family (I won’t mention names ahem, Mama, Daddy, Tori, Riley, Scout, and Reno) is in Oklahoma City at the USTRC roping their little hearts out.

They better do good and bring me something good.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

Actually, that’s all I have to say for tonight too. With the promise of more blogging to come!

Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow, but someday soon and for the rest of your life!

(Name that movie…)

 

Peace, Love, & It’s been awhile since I’ve said “Peace, Love”

Sweet T in the Hiz House

One thought on “Howdy

Leave a Reply

