Chaos at Dusk

It’s dusk, and all is still on the open plain…

Well all is still if you don’t count the Brahman Breeder running around trying to catch his chickens that have escaped, and Little Cro (the little colt) running away from my Lovely Sister because she is trying to spray him with the water hose.

Ok. Let me rethink that phrase…

It’s dusk, and all is in complete chaos on the open plain…

Good thing my family handles complete chaos very well.

In fact, we are experts.

In the midst of all the chaos tonight, I am trying to capture Little Cro in all his mischief.

I am also trying to capture him without his mouth around the Brahman Breeder’s arm…apparently he is a biter.

Did I mention I am an expert in the art of salsa making?

Didn’t think so…

Goodnight Wisconsin.

 

Peace, Love, & It’s time for bed.

Sweet T

Leave a comment