Babysitting 101

My day was fairly boring

Er…Ok. Maybe not so boring.

But it was even less boring when I got home and babysat these cuties.

Scout and Reno.

They have taught me the best baby-sitting methods around.

I’ll share:

1) Let them feed chickens cherries.

It makes the kids happy.

It makes the chickens happy.

It solves your problems on how to get rid of unwanted cherries.

Not that I don’t like cherries, I do. I just prefer them in pie. Amen.

 

2) You let them sit in the big chair.

Or flip….

 

3) You let them watch Diving on the Olympics

They were glued.

I think it’s because they’ve seen me dive so many times on the olympic level that they were extremely surprised to not see me in London.

It happens quiet often actually…*Cough* NOT *Cough*

 

4) Oh and let them call you “Summah.”

 

Peace, Love, & Yes I have already been nominated for World’s Greatest Babysitter.

Sweet T

Or Summah.

Whatever you prefer.

1 thought on “Babysitting 101

Leave a comment